Upcoming Music


Upcoming Musical Selections



Sunday, November 11, 2018 
8:15 -- Handbells
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir & flute:  Celtic Psalm of Praise

Sunday, November 18, 2018 
8:15 -- Paula McNally, soprano
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir:  Thanksgiving Canticle

Sunday, November 25, 2018 
Prelude & Offertory:  Kathy Hollister, Native American flute
8:15 -- Tammy Kirk, flute
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir & flute:   Rivers of Living Water 

Sunday, December 2, 2018 
8:15 -- Handbell Choir
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Advent Alleluia
5:00 pm -- Advent Music Vespers

Sunday, December 9, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Advent Canticle
5:00 -- Advent Music Vespers

Sunday, December 16, 2018 
5:00 -- Advent Music Vespers

Sunday, December 23, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Tidings Carol
5:00 -- Advent Music Vespers

Monday, December 24 -- Christmas Eve
5:00 pm -- Candlelight Service
7:00 pm -- Candlelight Service:  Sanctuary Choir: Jesus, Jesus, Rest Your Head

Sunday, December 30, 2018
8:15 -- soloist
10:45 -- soloist

Sunday, January 6, 2019
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: I Want to Walk

Sunday, January 13, 2019
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: We Would See Jesus

Sunday, January 20, 2019
8:15 -- Brass Ensemble
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir & Brass: When Morning Gilds the Skies

Sunday, January 27, 2019
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: For the Beauty of the Earth

Sunday, February 3, 2019
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: It is Good to Praise the Lord

Sunday, February 10, 2019
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir & trumpet: Tune My Heart

Sunday, February 17, 2019
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: This Is My Word

Sunday, February 24, 2019
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Jesus Loves Me

Sunday, March 3, 2019
8:15 -- Brass ensemble
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir & brass: O Praise the Gracious Power

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 -- Ash Wednesday
7:00 pm -- Sanctuary Choir: Bread of the World, In Mercy Broken

Sunday, March 10, 2019 (DST)
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir:  Amazing Grace

Sunday, March 17, 2019
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Be Still and Know

Sunday, March 24, 2019
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Let Your Kingdom Come

Sunday, March 31, 2019
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir & cello: Nearer, My God, to Thee 

Sunday, April 7, 2019
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Give Me Jesus

Sunday, April 14, 2019 -- Palm Sunday
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir, Handbells & Youth Choir: Hosanna and Hallelujah!

Thursday, April 18, 2019 -- Maundy Thursday
7:00 pm -- Sanctuary Choir: Garden of Tears

Sunday, April 21, 2019 -- EASTER SUNDAY
8:15 -- Brass Ensemble
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir, handbells & brass: On the Third Day

Sunday, April 28, 2019
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Crown Him the Lord of Life!

Sunday, May 5, 2019
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Sweet Are the Prayers of a Friend

Sunday, May 12, 2019
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Let Everything that has Breath

Sunday, May 19, 2019
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: If God Is For Us

Sunday, May 26, 2019 (The Sanctuary Choir will be in Carnegie Hall)
8:15 -- Soloist 
10:45 -- Soloist

Sunday, June 2, 2019
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir & cello: There Is a Time

Sunday, June 9, 2019
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Hymn of the Spirit

Sunday, June 16, 2019
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Holy, Holy, Holy

Sunday, June 23, 2019
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Down in the River to Pray

Sunday, June 30, 2019
8:15 -- Brass Ensemble
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir & Brass: God Bless America

Sunday, July 7, 2019
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Faith of Our Fathers

Sunday, July 14, 2019
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir & trombone: Fill This House with Grace

Sunday, July 21, 2019
8:15 -- Brass Ensemble
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir & brass: And Can It Be?

Sunday, July 28, 2019
8:15 -- Soloist
10:45 -- Soloist

Sunday, August 4, 2019
8:15 -- Soloist
10:45 -- Soloist

Sunday, August 11, 2019
8:15 -- Soloist
10:45 -- Soloist

Sunday, August 18, 2019
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Come with Joyful Singing

Sunday, August 25, 2019
8:15 -- Brass Ensemble
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir & Brass: The Church's One Foundation