Upcoming Music


Upcoming Musical Selections




Sunday, Sept. 6, 2020


Sunday, Sept. 13, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- 

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- 

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- 

Sunday, Oct. 4, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- 

Sunday, Oct. 11, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: 

Sunday, Oct. 18, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir

Sunday, Oct. 25, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir:

Sunday, Nov. 1, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: 

Sunday, Nov. 8, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir:

Sunday, Nov. 15, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: 

Sunday, Nov. 22, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: 

Sunday, Nov. 29, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Little Drop of Heaven

Sunday, Dec. 6, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Every Valley

Sunday, Dec. 13, 2020
8:15 -- Sanctuary Choir & Orchestra: Lessons and Carols
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir & Orchestra: Lessons and Carols

Sunday, Dec. 20, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: 

Thursday, Dec. 24, 2020 -- Christmas Eve
5:00 p.m. -- 
7:00 p.m. -- Sanctuary Choir: Away in a Manger

Sunday, Dec. 27, 2020
8:15 -- Soloist
10:45 -- Soloist

Sunday, Jan. 3, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Seeker's Carol

Sunday, Jan. 10, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Winter Carol

Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: As the Deer

Sunday, Jan. 24, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Lay Up Your Treasures in Heaven

Sunday, Jan. 31, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Let Everything That Has Breath Praise the Lord

Sunday, Feb 7, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Upon This Altar

Sunday, Feb 14, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: O God Beyond All Praising

Wednesday, Feb. 17 (Ash Wednesday)
7:00 pm -- Eat This Bread

Sunday, Feb 21, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Cast Thy Burden Upon the Lord

Sunday, Feb 28, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: My Savior's Love

Sunday, March 7, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Surely He Has Borne Our Griefs

Sunday, March 14, 2021 (DST)
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Come Follow Me

Sunday, March 21, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: In My Father's House

Sunday, March 28, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Pepper Choplin

Thursday, April 1, 2021 (Maundy Thursday)
7:00 pm -- Sanctuary Choir: Gethsemane

Sunday, April 4, 2021 (Easter)
8:15 -- Brass Ensemble
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: The Day of Resurrection

Sunday, April 11, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: In Christ Alone

Sunday, April 18, 2021 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Rise Up, My Soul

Sunday, April 25, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Honor and Glory

Sunday, May 2, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Sometimes I Hear God's Music

Sunday, May 9, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: I Believe in S;ringtime

Sunday, May 16, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Simple Gifts from God

Sunday, May 23, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Spirit of God, Descend

Sunday, May 30, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Be Still

Sunday, June 6, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: The Welcome Table

Sunday, June 13, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Sometimes a Light Surprises

Sunday, June 20, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: O Christ the Same

Sunday, June 27, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: We Thank You, Lord

Sunday, July 4, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Litany for America

Sunday, July 11, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Eagle's Wings Medley

Sunday, July 18, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: God Who Stretched the Spangled Heavens

Sunday, July 25, 2021
8:15 -- soloist
10:45 -- soloist

Sunday, August 1, 2021
8:15 -- soloist
10:45 -- soloist

Sunday, August 8, 2021
8:15 -- soloist
10:45 -- soloist

Sunday, August 15, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Let Everything Praise God

Sunday, August 22, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Praise Him

Sunday, August 29, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Give Thanks to God