Upcoming Music


Upcoming Musical Selections



Sunday, December 15, 2019
8:15 -- Sanctuary Choir & Orchestra: Service of Lessons and Carols
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir & Orchestra: Service of Lessons and Carols
5:00 p.m. -- Advent Music Vespers: Anita Hutton, piano

Sunday, December 22, 2019
8:15 -- Paula McNally, soprano
10:45 -- Prophets of Old
5:00 p.m. -- Tammy Kirk, flute; Anita Hutton, piano

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
5:00 -- Christmas Eve Candlelight Service: Laura and Matt Bishop, duet
7:00 -- Christmas Eve Candlelight Service - Sanctuary Choir: On a Winter's Night

Sunday, December 29, 2019
8:15 -- Betty Buzbee, soprano
10:45 -- Betty Buzbee, soprano

Sunday, January 5, 2020
8:15 -- St;eve Mitchell, soloist
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: A New Year Dawns with Grace and Hope

Sunday, January 12, 2020
8:15 -- Leah Farrar-White, soprano
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Praise, My Soul, the King of Heaven

Sunday, January 19, 2020
8:15 -- Brass Ensemble
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir & Brass: Sure Foundation

Sunday, January 26, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: O Praise the Lord

Sunday, February 2, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: The Morning Trumpet

Sunday, February 9, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Let Your Light Shine

Sunday, February 16, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Come and Sing to the Lord

Sunday, February 23, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: O Worship the King

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 -- ASH WEDNESDAY
7:00 p.m. -- Sanctuary Choir: Restoration

Sunday, March 1, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: When I Survey the Wondrous Cross

Sunday, March 8, 2020 (DST)
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Ah, Holy Jesus

Sunday, March 15, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Come to the Water

Sunday, March 23, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: He Never Said a Mumbalin' Word

Sunday, March 29, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Pieta

Sunday, April 5, 2020 (Palm Sunday) 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir & Youth Choir: Hosanna in the Highest 

Sunday, April 9, 2020 (MAUNDY THURSDAY)
7:00 p.m. -- Sanctuary Choir: Silent Was the Night

Sunday, April 12, 2020 EASTER
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: 

Sunday, April 19, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Come, Proclaim the Victory

Sunday, April 26, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: All the Earth Rejoice

Sunday, May 3, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Grace

Sunday, May 10, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Look at the World

Sunday, May 17, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Sing to the Lord! Alleluia!

Sunday, May 24, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: O God Our Help in Ages Past

Sunday, May 31, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Spirit Song

Sunday, June 7, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Holy, Holy, Holy

Sunday, June 14, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Cantate Domino

Sunday, June 21, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: We Are Not Alone

Sunday, June 28, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Let All the People Say "Amen"

Sunday, July 5, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir & Brass: This Is My Song

Sunday, July 12, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: On Eagle's Wings

Sunday, July 19, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee

Sunday, July 26, 2020
8:15 -- soloist
10:45 -- soloist

Sunday, August 2, 2020
8:15 -- soloist
10:45 -- soloist

Sunday, August 9, 2020
8:15 -- soloist
10:45 -- soloist

Sunday, August 16, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: With a Voice of Singing

Sunday, August 23, 2020
8:15 -- Brass Ensemble
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Fanfare of Praise

Sunday, August 30, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Praise the Lord, Our God, Forever

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: It is Well with My Soul

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Beautiful Savior!

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2020
8:15 -- Brass Ensemble
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: When in Our Music God is Glorified

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Well Done My Faithful Servant

Sunday, Oct. 4, 2020
8:15 -- Percussion ensemble
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Keep Your Lamps

Sunday, Oct. 11, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: There Is a Higher Throne

Sunday, Oct. 18, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir & Youth Choir: Tell Me the Story

Sunday, Oct. 25, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Here I Am Lord

Sunday, Nov. 1, 2020
8:15 -- Brass Ensemble
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: God of the Ages

Sunday, Nov. 8, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: How Can I Keep from Singing

Sunday, Nov. 15, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Dakota Hymn

Sunday, Nov. 22, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Give Thanks and Sing!

Sunday, Nov. 29, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Little Drop of Heaven

Sunday, Dec. 6, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Every Valley

Sunday, Dec. 13, 2020
8:15 -- Sanctuary Choir & Orchestra: Lessons and Carols
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir & Orchestra: Lessons and Carols

Sunday, Dec. 20, 2020
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: 

Thursday, Dec. 24, 2020 -- Christmas Eve
5:00 p.m. -- 
7:00 p.m. -- Sanctuary Choir: Away in a Manger

Sunday, Dec. 27, 2020
8:15 -- Soloist
10:45 -- Soloist

Sunday, Jan. 3, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Seeker's Carol

Sunday, Jan. 10, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Winter Carol

Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: As the Deer

Sunday, Jan. 24, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Lay Up Your Treasures in Heaven

Sunday, Jan. 31, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Let Everything That Has Breath Praise the Lord