Upcoming Music


Upcoming Musical Selections



Sunday, Nov. 19, 2017
8:15 -- Robert Allison, trumpet
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir & trumpets: Anthem of Thanksgiving

Sunday, Nov. 26, 2017
8:15 -- Allison Spiller, soloist
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Rejoice, the Lord Is King

Sunday, Dec. 3, 2017
8:15 -- Handbells
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: O Come, Emmanuel
5:00 pm -- Advent Music Vespers
6:00 -- Around the Table Carol Sing

Sunday, Dec. 10, 2017
8:15 -- Paula McNally, soloist: Mary Did You Know?
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Advent Noel
5:00 pm -- Advent Music Vespers

5:00 -- Advent Music Vespers

Sunday, Dec. 24, 2017
8:15 -- Will Lyons, soloist
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Were You There on That Christmas Night?
5:00 pm -- Christmas Eve Candlelight Service
7:00 pm -- Christmas Eve Candlelight Service. Sanctuary Choir: This Holy Christmas Night

Sunday, Dec. 31, 2017
8:15 -- Allison Spiller, soloist
10:45 -- Allison Spiller, soloist

Sunday, Jan. 7, 2018
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Where Is the Child?

Sunday, Jan. 14, 2018
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: When Jesus Came to Jordan

Sunday, Jan. 21, 2018
8:15 -- Brass Ensemble
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir & brass: Song of Unity 

Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Look to the Day

Sunday, Feb. 4, 2018
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: For the Bread

Sunday, Feb. 11, 2018
8:15 -- Brass ensemble
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: To the Lamb on the Throne

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2018 -- Ash Wednesday
7:00 pm -- Sanctuary Choir: Lord, at Your Table Kneeling

Sunday, Feb. 18, 2018
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Calvary's Mountain

Sunday, Feb. 25, 2018
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: I Choose You

Sunday, March 4, 2018
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Let Us Break Bread Together

Sunday, March 11, 2018
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Jesus, Gentle Lamb

Sunday, March 18, 2018
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Beneath the Cross

Sunday, March 25, 2018
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Blessed is He Who Comes

Sunday, March 29, 2018 -- Maundy Thursday
7:00 pm -- Sanctuary Choir: Surely He Was the Son of God

Sunday, April 1, 2018 -- EASTER
8:15 -- Brass ensemble
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Christ Is Alive

Sunday, April 8, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Christ Is Arisen, Indeed!

Sunday, April 15, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Celtic Psalm of Praise

Sunday, April 22, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: I Am Bound for the Promised Land

Sunday, April 29, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Alleluia

Sunday, May 6, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: O Lord, Bread of Life

Sunday, May 13, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Who Will Teach the Children?

Sunday, May 20, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: O God, Our Help in Ages Past

Sunday, May 27, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Walk Humbly with Your God

Sunday, June 3, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: O Love Divine

Sunday, June 10, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Holy, Holy, Holy

Sunday, June 17, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Come Before Him with Song

Sunday, June 24, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Fairest Lord Jesus

Sunday, July 1, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: This Is My Song

Sunday, July 8, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: My Jesus, I Love Thee

Sunday, July 15, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: If My People Will Pray

Sunday, July 22, 2018 
8:15 -- Brass ensemble
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Let All the People Sing Praise

Sunday, July 29, 2018 -- soloist

Sunday, August 5, 2018 -- soloist

Sunday, August 12, 2018 -- soloist

Sunday, August 19, 2018 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah

Sunday, August 26, 2018 
8:15 -- Brass ensemble
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Exclamation of Praise