Upcoming Music


Upcoming Musical Selections




Thursday, Dec. 24, 2020 -- Christmas Eve
5:00 p.m. -- 
7:00 p.m. -- Sanctuary Choir:

Sunday, Dec. 27, 2020
8:15 -- Soloist
10:45 -- Soloist

Sunday, Jan. 3, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: 

Sunday, Jan. 10, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir

Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir:

Sunday, Jan. 24, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: 

Sunday, Jan. 31, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: 

Sunday, Feb 7, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: 

Sunday, Feb 14, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: 

Wednesday, Feb. 17 (Ash Wednesday)
7:00 pm -- 

Sunday, Feb 21, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: 

Sunday, Feb 28, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir:

Sunday, March 7, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: 

Sunday, March 14, 2021 (DST)
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: 

Sunday, March 21, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: 

Sunday, March 28, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: 

Thursday, April 1, 2021 (Maundy Thursday)
7:00 pm -- Sanctuary Choir: Gethsemane

Sunday, April 4, 2021 (Easter)
8:15 -- Brass Ensemble
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: The Day of Resurrection

Sunday, April 11, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: In Christ Alone

Sunday, April 18, 2021 
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Rise Up, My Soul

Sunday, April 25, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Honor and Glory

Sunday, May 2, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Sometimes I Hear God's Music

Sunday, May 9, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: I Believe in S;ringtime

Sunday, May 16, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Simple Gifts from God

Sunday, May 23, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Spirit of God, Descend

Sunday, May 30, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Be Still

Sunday, June 6, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: The Welcome Table

Sunday, June 13, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Sometimes a Light Surprises

Sunday, June 20, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: O Christ the Same

Sunday, June 27, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: We Thank You, Lord

Sunday, July 4, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Litany for America

Sunday, July 11, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Eagle's Wings Medley

Sunday, July 18, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: God Who Stretched the Spangled Heavens

Sunday, July 25, 2021
8:15 -- soloist
10:45 -- soloist

Sunday, August 1, 2021
8:15 -- soloist
10:45 -- soloist

Sunday, August 8, 2021
8:15 -- soloist
10:45 -- soloist

Sunday, August 15, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Let Everything Praise God

Sunday, August 22, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Praise Him

Sunday, August 29, 2021
8:15 -- 
10:45 -- Sanctuary Choir: Give Thanks to God